Two Sexual Fantasies

July 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm Leave a comment

The following dreams/ daydreams are new to me and worth noting:

I am on the Tokyo subway and a very strong woman next to me takes me back to her apartment. She makes love to me, I want her to take care of me intensely, I want to be dismembered, I call her master, I live in a little 2 room hotel room waiting for her. I have a laptop. Everything is very clean. It’s japanese. I am glad someone this wealthy can care for me. I feel like I understand her deeply.

I am in this coney island fair grounds type of place, the booths are our houses. Lily and a friend are eating lunch on a counter, behind them a man is about to clamber over me on the bed, his cock is huge. He begins to piss in the bed. I like the smell of his piss.

Entry filed under: media.

teledildonics is exactly what Tokyo Sonata needs tacking

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


