Two Dreams

June 7, 2009 at 3:01 pm Leave a comment

Last night I dreamed of my sister. I was at a kathoey beauty pagneat with this african-american guy from a different dream of a house. Afterwards we get on a bus & go to this stadium. We meet these two white guys he sells pot to. He leaves and the guys are nice. They want to smoke some pot. I go outside. The kathoey bus has arrived, it is snowing, the parking lot is covered in white sheets. My sister is in one of the windows, we sit on the trunk of a car and talk.

I have to many dreams to count. I am a secret agent in an office building. Multiple die, but we keep going back in time to restage the dream to a suitable conclusion. My sister works in the building. She goes into the bathroom or something (a small one toilet addendum to an account’s cramped officed of laptops). An assassin comes in to kill her, I manage to get in the way. Later we walk over the dust fields of mars.

Entry filed under: media. Tags: .

The Renaissance Mystery

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


