daydreams

November 12, 2007 at 8:26 pm 1 comment

1. I am behind a new pop-avant-garde revolution involving dub step and new forms of government. I might or might not be a transvestite at this point. Laurie Anderson loves me. I am widely despised, but to talented to be ignored.

2. I am making a video game. It is a multiplayer FPS where you get time for killing someone and lose time for dying. You only get one life. You can bet on a prediction market for more time and then rewind the game back to where you died. There might be puzzles involved.

3. I am a video artist. I make video art about feminism, only as a transvestite. I am so convincing as Susan Sontag that members of the new yorker are unsure if my anonymous videos posted to the web (which william gibson refers to as “the footage”) are real or not. I also invent a blend of skateboarding, pakeur, and contemporary dance that is based on ideals of matriarchal concepts of power and vanity.

4. these aren’t really daydreams, they’re plans… space plans…

Entry filed under: media.

mickey mouse freedom links for 2007-11-13

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bendovacasanova  |  November 13, 2007 at 6:53 pm

    The planet Jupiter just phoned in its sponsorship of your…space plans.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


