somethings

August 20, 2006 at 12:50 am Leave a comment

I’ve noticed.

1. legos are actually a good thing to keep around
I’ve started making joints out of them. I have a big box and keep fucking with them.
2. I have to do things all the time.
Today I spent 4 hours hunting down capsule toys of japanese frogs.

it was awesome. I also got a bunch of these power ranger-like figures from Bandai the villians have things ranging from TVs and baseball team mascot heads to a giant baseball with a laser gun and a train.



more here.

Also got some Moominvalley figures the other day etc.
Continuing to garden. I bought some bottom feeders for my fish tank, now that they’ve eaten all the algae I had to buy another fish so their would be more algae for them to eat.
anyway, garden is getting bigger.

Entry filed under: media.

links for 2006-08-18 Tired of Meaning by Richard Anderson — How Judges Should Judge by Jeremy Waldron

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


